Lydiate Primary and Nursery School

Inspire. Achieve. Prepare for life.

Contact Us

Click here for more details A

Progress and Courtesy Awards

Our children at Lydiate Primary and Nursery School are polite and hard-working. Teaching staff had a hard decision deciding who to celebrate this year. These children have been chosen for their fabulous manners, kindness and positivity; their attitude to learning and the progress they've made.

Our Courtesy Awards this year go to:

Holly - Emily Walsh

Acorn - Teddy Green

Rowan - Eilah Lovett

Cedar - Penny Parkinson

Maple - Charlie Roe

Elm - Izzy Wilkinson

Cherry - Zac Norris

Poplar - Laila Driss

Sycamore - Abi Hart

Birch - Annie Maher

Oak - Chloe Rix

Our Progress Awards go to:

Holly - Everly Garrett and Nathan McMurrie

Acorn - Rhia Foster and Finn Creevy

Rowan - Solara Garrett and Jack Bird

Cedar - Violet Steele and Harrison Jones

Maple - Leah Cain and Shay Matthews

Elm - Erin Duggey and Lucas Devon-Smith

Cherry - Louisa Brooks and Alex Grainger

Poplar - Preet Sahota and Evan Woolfall

Sycamore - Isla Fraser and Aaron Travis

Birch - Hollie Wise and Daniel Morris

Oak - Hollie Conchie and Donald Usher

Congratulations to you all.



  • School Award
  • School Award
  • School Award
  • School Award
  • School Award
  • School Award